Building Information

Page Elementary
4th and 5th Grade 
Mrs. Amy Forman, Principal
Mr. Sean McLaughlin, Dean of Students
Mrs. Chelsea Lazzeri, Executive Secretary
Ms.  Rhonda Oslosky, Office Monitor
Office Hours, 8:00am-4:30pm
Doors Open - 9:00am
Classes Begin -  9:10am
Classes Dismiss - 3:55pm
Main Office, 269-795-7944
Transportation, 269-795-5540
Food Services, 269-795-5409
Special Education, 269-795-5571